Toronto rap artists NameLess & Piracy present “Happy New Year”, the lead single from Elevation, the duo’s collaboration album with Detroit emcee/producer Marv Won, who produces and features on the track. The duo released their first mixtape Wake Up Call in 2017 (DatPiff), and are preparing to release the Groundwork EP on April 20 (watch the video trailer) featuring X from teambackpack and Ness Lee, which will be followed on April 27 by Kin6dom, set to feature Marv, Ness, Chilla Jones, Mickey Factz, Quest Mcody, and Cambatta. “Nothing but elevation from here on out,” NameLess says about the new single. “That track sparked something bigger than even we had expected. A whole lot more with Marv is on the way. GroundWork and Kin6dom are just the beginning to a huge year for us.”

“Happy New Year” on Soundcloud | Spotify | iTunes | Youtube | Google Play | Tidal
watch the video trailer
Twitter [@npxmusic] | [@marvwon]
Youtube | Facebook | Instagram |

Share it:

%d bloggers like this: