Track List:
1. Time To Get It Poppin
2. Like This
3. Oh No Feat. OJ Da Juiceman & C Bo
4. Welcome To The Future
5. Shake Feat. Kollosus
6. Tryna Get Me Feat. Big Gee
7. They Dont Want It Feat. Boyz N Da Hood
8. Patna Dem
9. Ghetto Feat. Yo Ghotti
10. Jump The Line Feat. Travis Porter
11. Bedrock
12. Gotta Have
13. Freaking You
14. On Everythang Feat. Big Gee
15. Oh Les Turn Up
16. Money To Blow
17. Grown Ass Man Feat. Mullage (Bonus)
18. Uptown (Bonus)

Share it: