Aggressive bars take hold on Fettuccine P’s new project Ape Shyt hosted by DJ Boof, as the New York native brings his intense delivery to the masses. The son of Def Jam’s first official femcee Nikki D, Fettuccine P is making a name for himself in NYC’s competitive rap scene with songs like “Lights” featuring Dave East, and “Numbers”, complete with a Dead Presidents-inspired visual.

Get Ape Shyt on DatPiff here: http://piff.me/bea0093

Ape Shyt track list

01. I Just Wanna Ball
02. Lights ft. Dave East & Enjo
03. Trap Out Da Bando
04. Roll Up ft. GMB Rich Rillz/Big Tyme
05. Gas Tank On E ft. Project Stee & Deucey The Great
06. That’s The Way We Roll
07. Numbers ft. Gino Mondana & OT9BENO
08. Close To Me ft. Henny The Don
09. Get High ft. Big Tyme
10. Time ft. Henny The Don & OT9BENO
11. Package Rollin

“Numbers” video https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ke1P_o_lLEM

Follow Fettuccine P:

Share it:

%d bloggers like this: