New mixtape featuring past guests of the Hip Hop meets Self-Help podcast PoPolitickin. Volume 8 features 20 songs from Scotty ATL, Chuuwee, Steven Darnell, Haddy Racks, Napolean Da Legend, Von Pea, and more. Subscribe to the PoPolitickin podcast on Apple Music.

1. PoPolitickin Freestyle Pt 1 – JP One, Mr. Trill, Malcolm DeWayne
2. Ratchet – Scotty ATL
3. Banned from tv – RJ Payne
4. Plight Of A Man – Chuuwee ft. Looselyric
5. PoPolitickin Freestyle Pt 2 – Steven Darnell
6. Love Affair – Steven Darnell ft. Tahirah
7. F.T.S.U. – M R$CH ft. Nipsey Hussle
8. End of the Tunnel – Lena Jackson ft. Maestra
9. Lil Uzi – Dmoney Martinez ft. Antonio Breez
10. Banger – Mazon
11. Social Media Love – Eddie MMack
12. Relationship Goals – Haddy Racks ft. Brian Angel
13. Laundry – Tamara Bubble
14. Bag Wit It – Foreva Quez ft. Pat Soul
15. Authentic – Yogii
16. How I Know – Tope
17. Shinobi – Napoleon Da Legend
18. Louie BK – Von Pea & The Other Guys
19. Go Get It – Young Freq
20. Greatness – Baby Slick

DJ Period and present PoPolitickin The Mixtape Volume 8.

The mixtape features 20 songs from past guests of The PoPoltickin Show podcast

@chosen1jackpot @bossgatorjones @malcolmdewayne @scottyatl @iamrjpayne @chuuw33 @looselyric @stevendarnellart @mriich @ljackpower @dmoneymartinez @antoniobreez @mazon717 @eddie_mmack_ @haddyracks @iambrianangel @tamarabubble @foreva

Share it:

%d bloggers like this: