Roccett returns on Halloween with his newest, one of the most anticipated street album’s of the year America’s Nightmare hosted by DJ Drama, DJ Kay Slay and DJ Ill Will. With features from Rick Ross, Bun B, Masspike Miles, Jay Rock, Glasses Malone, Trey Songz and more.

01. America’s Nightmare Intro (Prod. by Hitman Beatz)
02. Turnt Up Music (feat. Dion Primo) (Prod. by Best Kept Secret)
03. I’m Back (feat. Wayne Blazed) (Prod. by Djay Cas)
04. Grindin’ All Night (feat. Rick Ross & Bun B) (Prod. by Cool & Dre)
05. Baby I’m Bout It (feat. Masspike Miles) (Prod. by MMG)
06. Be Afraid (feat. Glasses Malone & Jay Rock) (Prod. by Dae One)
07. DJ Kay Slay – Speaks
08. Keep It Crackin’ (Prod. by Dae One)
09. I’m Tha Shit (feat. Dae One) (Prod. by DJ Pain 1)
10. Ask Me No Questions (Skit)
11. No Questions (feat. Chevy Jones) (Prod. by Ralphie-O)
12. Where My Money At (feat. Smurf) (Prod. by Thundercat)
13. Why Don’t You Love Me (feat. Joshua Walden & Candice Pillay) (Prod. by Dem Jointz & Killa Krock)
14. Flatline (feat. Dion Primo) (Prod. by Sound Killers)
15. What The Deal Iz (feat. Trey Songz) (Prod. by Drumma Boy)
16. Not The One (feat. Bad Lucc & Manson) (Prod. by Dae One)
17. DJ Drama – Outro
18. Come With It (feat. Jay Rock) (Prod. by TDE)

Share it: