“Tabernacle” is the first release from Royce 5’9’s forthcoming sixth solo album Layers, which will be released on April 15 via his own Bad Half Entertainment imprint, through a partnership with inGrooves. The album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes here http://flyt.it/RoyceLayers.

Royce 5’9 will celebrate the release at S.O.B.’s in New York City on Thursday, April 14. Tickets for the event go on sale this Friday, March 18 at noon at http://SOBs.com. In the weeks leading up to the release, Royce will also be revealing a series of interactive marketing initiatives that will allow his fans to actively support Layers by sharing the album with their friends and followers in a variety of ways.

“Tabernacle” behind the scenes: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=drEZBXG2vlk

Additional behind the scenes photos by Jeremy Deputat: https://www.dropbox.com/sh/k8v59vsgam0vwgu/AABOX_U1wrKTCwAWaO-ZK5PKa?dl=0

LAYERS Tracklist
01.TABERNACLE – Prod. by S1 & J. Rhodes
02. PRAY – Prod. by Mr. Porter
03. HARD (WHAT WAS I THINKIN’) – Prod. by AntMan Wonder
04. STARTERCOAT Prod. by Mr. Porter
05. WAIT – Prod. by Jake One
07. SHINE – Prod. by Nottz
09. FLESH – Prod. by DJ Khalil
10. HELLO (SKIT) ft. MELANIE RUTHERFORD – Prod. by Daniel Smith
11. MISSES ft. K. YOUNGE – Prod. by DJ Khalil
12. DOPE! ft. LOREN W. ODEN Prod. by Pain One
13. AMERICA – Prod. b: S1 & Epikh
14. LAYERS ft. PUSHA T & RICK ROSS – Prod. by Mr. Porter
15. QUIET ft. TIARA & MR. PORTER – Prod. by Mr. Porter
16. GOTTAKNOW – Prod. by S1 & Epikh
17. OFF – Prod. by Mr. Porter

Follow Royce 5’9:

Photo credit: Jeremy Deputat

Share it:

%d bloggers like this: