Welcome to another episode of Po Politickin. On today’s edition we politick with Shady Records recording artist Bobby Creekwater. Bobby discusses being in the midst of monsters (being signed to Shady Records), the BGOV Movement, and leaving a positive impact on life.

Ep 53 Tracklisting
1. The Way You Do It – Little Brother
2. Death of Autotune (Remix) – Jay-Z ft. AZ
3. Hello – Eminem
4. Bobby Creekwater Interview
5. Chec Chec – Bobby Creekwater
6. Best I Ever Had – Drake ft. Nicki Minaj

Backup Link

Share it: