1. Free Agent (Intro)
2. City I Know Feat. Primo (Prod. By Cozmo)
3. How We Roll Feat. Dae One (Prod. By Haze)
4. I Do That Feat. Bobby Valentino (Prod. By Actual)
5. Stacks (Prod. By Mega Man)
6. Monster Skit
7. Fucc Wit U, Part 2 (Prod. By S-1)
8. You Aint Heard (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
9. I Don’t Think So Feat. Primo (Prod. By Don Cannon)
10. DJ Drama Speaks
11. My Real Niggaz (Prod. By 21)
12. Me (Prod. By Mega Man)
13. All A Woman Needs (Prod. By Terrace Martin)
14. Stash In Da Hooptie (Prod. By Terrace Martin)
15. Bang That (Prod. By S-1)
16. Free Agent (Outro)
Share it: