First in Flight track list

01. 919 Fashion – prod by Erv Ford
02. Whatever U Wanna Do – prod by Gotti
03. Best I Ever Heard
04. Get Shut Down ft. Fluent the God, AK Slaughter – prod by Erv Ford
05. Day in the Life – prod by Gyphted
06. Need It To Go – prod by Gotti
07. The Grind ft. S.S.P. – prod by The Dem
08. Fresh ft. Mr. Mohalyn – prod by 9th Wonder
09. They Don’t Know – prod by Jake One
10. Diamond Life – prod by Erv Ford
11. Reminisce – prod by E. Jones
12. Blowing in the Wind – prod by Erv Ford
Share it:

%d bloggers like this: