DotMob’s Murda Mook, T-Rex & Dutch Brown have come together in a formidable way over classic Hip Hop tracks on their new Fuxk The Politics mixtape hosted by DJ Whoo Kid. This project also features verses from Cooley Cash, Chayna Ashley, Dan Barz, Brillo Henny Hustle, Pop $hit & Great One.

DotMob’s single “Voices” is currently available on iTunes, and their official album 1999 will be released this Spring!

FTP on DatPiff:

FTP on AudioMack:

FTP on SoundCloud:


Fuxk The Politics tracklist
01. Where is Whoo Kid? (Intro)
02. Fuxk The Politics
03. Neva Told On Nobody
04. Benihana ft. Cooley Cash
05. Foster Kids
06. D.O.T Ain’t Nothing to Fuxk Wit (Mob Meeting) ft. Chayna Ashley, Dan Barz, Henny Hustle, Pop $hit & Great One
07. Mourning Homicide
08. F.U.N. (Fuxkin Unbelievable Night) ft. Cooley Cash
09. Mob Ties (Necks, Hands & Feet) ft. Brillo
10. Get The Fuxk Away From Us ft. Chayna Ashley & Dan Barz

Follow DotMob:

Murda Mook:


Dutch Brown:


Share it:

%d bloggers like this: