1. Intro (Prod. By The Geek Squad)
2. I Found Myself (Prod. By Fabe)
3. Yea feat. Jae B (Prod. By The Geek Squad)
4. Undercover Luv RMX feat. Jae B (Prod. By The Geek Squad)
5. Let Go feat. Leonardo Chop
6. My Nigga Feat. Lil Wayne
7. Over Seas With It Feat. Rich Hil (Prod. By Bangladesh)
8. Stoopid feat. Leonardo Chop (Prod. By Chase N. Cashe)
9. Greater Good feat. P DizZzy (Prod. by Scottie P)
10. I Get Around feat. Chris Brown
11. Fat Raps RMX Feat. Curren$y & Big Sean
12. Money On My Mind feat. Jae B (Prod. By Neptunes)
13. Champion Swagger feat Leonardo.Chop (Prod By The Geek Squad)
14. Time is Running Out feat. Brandon Hines & Mikealis (Prod. By The Geek Squad)
15. State Of Mind RMX feat. Jae B (Prod. byThe Geek Squad)
16. Bonus: Ask About me

Share it: