Welcome to Square One.


1. It’s Over
2. Get Mine
3. Chase My Dreams
4. Snabgch? (skit)
5. Commercial Break (David Robinson)
6. Bad Prank Call (skit)
7. Ain’t My Fault
8. The Brink (Produced by Deal The Villain
9. Heavy Rain (Produced by J.O.)
10. Voicemails (skit)
11. Hi I’m Mic
12. Commercial Break (I’mma Beast)
13. Believe
14. Commercial Break (It Could Be Worse)
15. Incomplete
16. Ok Now It’s Over
*Bonus Track “She’s Alive 2010”

Share it:

%d bloggers like this: