New mixtape from Trackstar the DJ featuring new, unreleased, and classic Digital Underground tracks. This mixtape is in support of DU’s recently released The Greenlight EP.

1. Greenlight
2. Purplebranhurrycanehabit
3. The Odd Couple ft. Biz Markie
4. Children of the Sun
5. Blind Mice
6. Duck Season
7. The Mission ft. Big Pun
8. Blue Skyy
9. All About You
10. Call Boogie
11. Wind Me Up
12. Cyber Teeth Tigers ft. KRS-One
13. Same Song (Live)
14. Sittin on the Hitz
15. Holla Holiday
16. Used 2 B a Sperm
17. Meeheadsoon ft. Element & Esinchill
18. Hyphy Hump

Share it: