Its Finally here, Wordsmith, Nu Revolution Entertainment LLC & Revolt Radio would like to present to you “The Revolution Riot Report Mixtape Vol 1″. This first of many installments that will be dropping the first Tuesday of every month. The Revolution Riot Report Mixtape Volume 1 features new music from some of the hottest Indie/Unsigned Artists that include Wordsmith, Kontact, K. Sparks, K-Betta, Judah, V-Styles, Dynasty, Whitefolkz and many more!! Get your briefing from Revolt Radio Host & Nu Revolution Recording artist Black Knight as Nu Revolution Deejay, DJ Nominal provides the fire power on the Turntables. Check out the track listing and download after the jump.


01. Intro – Black Knight
02. Situations – Prolific
03. Throw A Stack – Whitefolkz
04. Doin My Thang (Get It In) – Max Pain
05. Car Service – Jae Skeese & Superlative T.E.S.T
06. High Resolution – O. Smith of Deep Space
07. Friends with Strangers – DK aka Wayne Watts
08. Troubled Child – K-Beta feat Judah
09. Interlude – Black Knight
10. Graffiti Walls – Wordsmith feat Kontact
11. Real Eyes – Marcus Medley
12. Get It Straight – Tre Dot
13. Cant Stop A Man – V Stylez feat Buff 1 and Stretch Money
14. Magnificent – Dynasty
15. Hip Hop (It Don’t Stop) – Face
16. Gather Around – Black Knight
17. Momma Say – K Sparks
18. Outro – Black Knight
Share it: