#RealB4Rap (The Street Tape)
Exclusive Version for #Datpiff
Features Rude Jude Shade45 Intro & Outro
3 Bonus Freestyles & Teamwork Gang song..

01. All Out Show Intro (Shade45) (Ft. Rude Jude)
02. Chase Me
03. Check It Out (187) (Ft. Beeda Weeda)
04. GoldMine (Ft. A-Wax, Erk Tha Jerk Sonny Bo)
05. Swear 2 God (Teamwork Gang) // Download
06. I Be Pullin’ Up On Shit (Ft. Gold Macnif)
07. Outta Control (Ft. Willie Joe & Lottazay)
08. Everything Blue (91619 Remix) (Ft. Lil Face Miit Gang)
09. That Gang (Ft. Young Rebz & Young Papi)
10. Len Bias (Ft. T-Spoon)
11. Really Real (Ft. King Hot)
12. Friends & Foes (Ft. Vidal Garcia)
13. Good 4 Me (Ft. Young Papi)
14. She Say, She Down (Ft. FirstStreet Frost)
15. We Be Gettin’ Money (Ft. Pimpsy, Mack Twon & Mac Wall)
16. Fixture (Ft. Droop-E & B-Slimm)
17. Fuq U! Pay Me! (Dirtee Mix) (Ft. Dag Savage, Johaz & Exile)
18. Outro (Shade45) (Ft. Rude Jude)
19. Ooouuu Flow
20. Phife Tribute Freestyle
21. UOENO Flow
22. Cash Me Outside (How Bout Dah) (Freestyle)

Follow Smigg on Twitter https://twitter.com/SmiggDirtee

Share it: